Skip To Main Content

SIMB Officers

Strongsville Instrumental Music Boosters (SIMB) Bylaws 

 

President

AJ Scott

SIMBPresident@gmail.com

Vice President

Scott Carman

SIMBVP@gmail.com

Scott@dsbyc.com

Treasurer

Ron Uline

SIMBTreasurer@gmail.com

Secretary

Diana Ragan

SIMBSecretary@gmail.com

dianaragan@att.net

Concert Uniforms

Jen Bubb

simbconcertuniforms@gmail.com

Jenbubb@gmail.com

 

Jen Magel

jennifermagel@gmail.com

Marching Band Uniforms

Laurie Uline

SIMBUniforms@gmail.com

 

Jen Neiderhausen

SIMBUniforms@gmail.com

Chaperones

AJ Scott

SIMBPresident@gmail.com

Fundraising

Jennie Kelley-Crosby

Tracy Salvo

SIMBFundraising@gmail.com

princess030987@aol.com

Concessions, Interim Chair

Jim Milligan

milligj@gmail.com

Concessions Assistant

Tracy Grauel

grauelc@sbcglobal.net

Newsletter

Maria Dinkins

maria.dinkins@clevelandmetroschools.org

Membership

Vicki Maloney

SIMBMembership@gmail.com

Web Publicity

Karen Devine

devinekaren@ymail.com

Hospitality/ Social

Kim Novoblisky

Laurel Maher

kmnovo@yahoo.com

lmaher@scsmustangs.org

SMS Band/Orchestra Liaison

Andrea Putrino

andrea.putrino@yahoo.com